Deep Purple In Rock was originally was released on 3rd June 1970 an was the band's fourth studio album and the first to feature the classic Mark II line-up of Ritchie Blackmore, Jon Lord, Ian Paice plus the two newest members of the band, Ian Gillan and Roger Glover. The remaster by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham will be of the original 1970 U.K. edition featuring the full length version of “Speed King.”

Deep Purple-In Rock

SKU: 366615376135191
  • Remastered 180 gram Purple Vinyl

(440) 439-8371

679 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146, USA